The midweek EPL action continues with the Man City vs Aston Villa live stream. This is a big game with two sides who still have everything to play for – and you can watch from anywhere with a VPN.

Man City vs Aston Villa live stream, date, time, channels

The Man City vs Aston Villa live stream will take place on Wednesday 3 April.
Time: 8:15pm BST / 3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT / 7:15am AEDT (April 4)
• US – Watch on Peacock
• UK – Watch on TNT Sports
• Watch anywhere – to try NordVPN 100% risk-free

The Citizens were disappointing in their title clash with Arsenal on Sunday, dominating possession but without their usual advantage. The Villains have put in some impressive defensive displays throughout the season, so players like Erling Haaland will have to step up if they want to get the win.

Source