Mutant is releasing the soundtrack in partnership with Back Lot Music and Focus Features. The soundtrack features post-punk and alternative classics, covers of 80s standards and Isabella Summers' hauntingly catchy soundtrack. Some of the songs include “On the Wings of Love” by Jeffrey Osborne, “Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)” by Pixies, “I'll Call You Mine” by The Zombies and the lead track, “Can't Fight This Feeling ” performed by JoJo.

There are two colors of the vinyl available, an electric pink and the exclusive Mutant teal with hot pink splatters (seen above). If the beautiful discs weren't hard to sell, the booklet for the release was created by the film's screenwriter, Oscar winner Diablo Cody. All artwork for the release was provided by Alison Reimold. The cassette tape also received a colorway treatment, released in translucent teal. This is a pre-order item with an estimated release date of April 12, 2024.

Get the “Lisa Frankenstein” Soundtrack at Mutant by clicking here.